Silkmore Primary Academy


Meet the Team

 The Senior Leadership Team



Mrs R Trickett , Acting Headteacher, Deputy DSL

Mrs H Addison, Assistant Headteacher, Pastoral Lead/ SENCO/ DSL


Mrs C Lewis, EYFS Lead, Nursery Manager & Pre-School Leader

Teaching Team


Miss S Weaver, Reception Teacher

Miss E Hope, Year 1 Teacher


Miss L Griffiths, Year 2 Teacher

Miss E Harcup, Year 3 Teacher, Middle Leader


Miss C Bramwell, Year 4 Teacher

Mr A Leese, Year 5 Teacher

Miss F Short, Year 6 Teacher

Support staff - Teaching Team

Mrs S Exton, Emotional Wellbeing Leader

Mrs A Dawson, HLTA , All Years 

Miss C Howard,  LSA, All Years   

Miss N Tsiappourdhi ,LSA, All Years  

Miss G Bell, LSA, All Years

Miss A Martinez, SEN Assistant, Reception

Mrs J de Best, LSA, Reception

Miss S Reynolds, Year 1 LSA


Mrs C Marshall, Year1  LSA

Miss N Robinson, Year 2 LSA

Miss B Kinnersley, Year 3 LSA

Miss T Brindle, Year 4 LSA


 Miss C Mullin, Year 4 LSA

Mrs L Whittingham, Year 5 LSA

Miss A Hackett, HLTA Year 6 


Nursery/ Pre-School Team

Mrs C Lewis, EYFS Lead, Nursery Manager & Pre-School Leader

Miss S Stansbie, Early Years Practitioner &  2's Room Leader

Mrs L Roberts-Parton, Early Years Practitioner

Mrs T Stephenson, Early Years Practitioner

Mrs J Walton, Early Years Practitioner

Miss G Griffiths, Early Years Practitioner

Mrs I Gurung, Early Years Practitioner


Miss S Wade, Nursery Practitioner

Support Staff - Non Teaching

Miss L Wilson, Admin Assistant


Mrs Vida Pritchard, Office Coordinator


Mrs S Brian, School Cook

Mrs R Pritchard , Kitchen Staff 


Miss S Greatholder, Lunchtime Supervisor


Mrs E McCarroll, Lunchtime Supervisor


Mrs A Wright, Lunchtime Supervisor


Mr S Burrows, Handyman/Janitor