Term Dates 2021/2022                

 

Autumn Term 

Wednesday 1st September 2021                    INSET DAY

Thursday 2nd September                                 INSET DAY

Friday 3rd September                                         INSET DAY

Monday 6th September                                     Term begins

Friday 22nd October                                           Terms ends at normal time

Monday 25th – Friday 29th October              Autumn Half term Holiday

Monday 1st November                                       Term begins

Friday 17th December                                        Terms ends at 2pm

Monday 20th December – 3rd January        Christmas Holiday

Spring Term 

Tuesday 4th January 2022                                INSET DAY

Wednesday 5th January                                   Term begins

Friday 18th February                                          Term ends at normal time

Monday 21st – Friday 25th February             Spring Half term Holiday

Monday 28th February                                       Term begins

Friday 8th April                                                     Term ends at 2pm

Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April           Easter Holiday

Summer Term

Monday 25th April                                               Term begins

Monday 2nd May                                                 Bank Holiday (school closed)

Friday 27th May                                                   Terms ends at normal time

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June             Summer Half term Holiday

Monday 6th June                                                 INSET DAY

Tuesday 7th June                                                Term begins

Wednesday 20th July                                        Terms ends at 2pm