Contact Us

Silkmore Primary Academy
Exeter Street
Stafford
ST17 4EG

 

Phone: 01785 333930


Email: office@silkmoreacademy.co.uk

REAch2 Academy Trust

Henhurst Ridge Primary Academy

Henhurst Ridge

Branston

Burton-Upon-Trent

DE13 9SZ

email: info@reach2.org

www.reach2.org

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Upcoming Diary Dates

Key Dates Coming Up for 2019 (more information on the below dates will follow)

September 2019

Wednesday 4th September - School opens to pupils (see you at 8:45am)

Tuesday 17th September - Parents Coffee Morning

Friday 27th September - Reading Café

October 2019

Thursday 24th October - Halloween Disco

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November - Half Term Holiday (School Closed)

November 2019

Monday 4th November - Friday 8th November - Y5 Shugborough Residential

Thursday 7th November - Bonfire Night Celebration Event

Tuesday 26th November and Wednesday 27th November - Parents Evening

December 2019

Friday 6th December - Reading Café

Tuesday 17th December - Christmas Fair

Wednesday 18th December - Christmas Dinner Day

Thursday 19th December - Monday 6th January - Christmas Holidays (School Closed)

January 2020

Tuesday 7th January - Children start back at school

Tuesday 21st January - Parents Coffee Morning

February 2020

Friday 7th February - Reading Café

Thursday 13th February - Valentines Disco

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February - Half Term Holiday (School Closed)

March 2020

Thursday 5th March - World Book Day

Tuesday 10th March - Parents Coffee Morning

Friday 20th March - Mothers Day Event

Tuesday 24th March and Wednesday 25th March - Parents Evening

Friday 27th March - Reading Café

April 2020

Thursday 2nd April - Easter Event

Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April - Easter Holiday (School Closed)

May 2020

Monday 4th May - Bank Holiday (School Closed)

Tuesday 5th May - Friday 22nd May - Y2 SATs

Tuesday 5th May - Parents Coffee Morning

Friday 8th May - Reading Café

Monday 11th May - Thursday 14th May - Y6 SATs week

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May - Half Term Holiday (School Closed)

June 2020

Monday 8th June - Friday 12th June - Y1 Phonics Screening

Friday 19th June - Fathers Day Event

Friday 26th June - Reading Café

July 2020

Wednesday 1st July - Sports Day

Tuesday 7th July - Parents Coffee Morning

Wednesday 8th July - Summer Fete

Friday 17th July - End of Academic Year

2019 to 2020 inset days (staff training so no pupils in school)

Monday 2nd September 2019 - inset day (staff only)

 

Tuesday 3rd September 2019  - inset day (staff only)

Thursday 19th December 2019 - inset day (staff only)

Friday 20th December 2019 - inset day (staff only)

Monday 6th January 2020 - inset day (staff only)

Monday 20th July 2020 - inset day (staff only)